TINFO Office is closed 29th of June - 2nd of August

In any case You can contact TINFO by e-mail: tinfo(a)

Director: Hanna Helavuori

+ 358 44 363 1722 | hanna(a)

Executive Producer of International Projects: Jukka Hyde Hytti

+358 50 359 0861 | hyde(a)

  • advice and mentoring of international mobility
  • transnational TINFO projects and partnership

Research and Administrative Coordinator​​​
& Communication Coordinator /ENICPA:
Mikko Karvinen

+358 50 353 7874 | mikko(a)

Communications Manager: Sari Havukainen

+358 50 306 1224 | sari(a)

Communications Officer: Jenni Ylinentalo

+358 50 353 6273 | jenni(a)

Theatre statistics: Piia Volmari

+358 50 353 6588 | piia(a)

Member organisations

The members of TINFO are the national theatre organizations which represent the whole Finnish and Swedish language theatre- and dance field, professional theatre, amateur theatre and theatre education in Finland.

Theatre Info Finland (TINFO) is the Finnish Centre of ITI.


The board of Theatre Info Finland (TINFO) is elected every two years.

Board 2018-2019


Mikko Kanninen, Researcher, Senior Lecturer in Acting


  • Elias Edström, Actor, Theatre Director
  • Markku Hoikkala, Playwright, Theatre Director
    Elina Kuusikko, Executive Director
    Saana Lavaste, Theatre Director, Professor
    Samuli Nordberg, Choreographer, Senior Lecturer
    Annukka Ruuskanen, Executive Director
    Hanna-Reetta Schreck, Organizational Expert
    Anu Suoranta, Senior Adviser
    Anna Veijalainen, Artistic Director